CLICK TO PURCHASE A TONY WALKER GIFT CARD

Contact Us Today

Or better yet- come on in and join the fun!

Location:

Tony Walker & Co

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

Katherine Ragusa

CEO

Advantage Company

katherine@tonywalker.com

Juliana Ragusa

Director of Buying

Tony Walker & Co

juliana@tonywalker.com

Alison Ragusa

Brand Development

Tony Walker & Co

alison@tonywalker.com

Brittany Thomson

Retail Sales Manager

Tony Walker & Co

brittanythomson.advantage@gmail.com

Hours:

Mon-Fri - 10:30am - 8:30pm

Saturday - 10:00am - 6:30pm

Sunday - 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Email:

info@tonywalker.com

Social Media:

Instagram -@tonywalkerco

Snapchat - @tonywalkerco

Facebook - @tonywalkerandcompany

Twitter - @tonywalkerco

 

 

Jen SanGeorge

Head Buyer

Tony Walker & Co

jennifer@tonywalker.com

Julianne Marcus

Manager

The Jewelry Store

julianne@tonywalker.com

Jenny White

Manager

TW&Co Women's

jenny@tonywalker.com

Brittney Nagy

Manager

Body+Beauty

brittney@tonywalker.com

Phone:

Tony Walker & Co - ( 716 ) 626-3280

Body+Beauty - ( 716 ) 445-3280

Jamie Welsted

Creative Director

Advantage Company

jamie@theadvantage.com

Cindy Smith

Design Manager

Tony Walker & Co

cindy@tonywalker.com

Sadie Newman

Catalog Coordinator

Advantage Company

sadie@theadvantage.com

Emily Donnelly

Corp/Community Relations

The Advantage Co

emily@theadvantage.com

Anthony Ragusa

Partner

Giancarlo's

anthonyragusa.giancarlos@gmail.com

Gabriela Ragusa

Partner

Giancarlo's

gabriela.giancarlos@gmail.com

Emily Dehlinger

Events Manager

Giancarlo's

emilydehlinger.giancarlos@gmail.com

Olivia Quinlan

Catering Manager

Giancarlo's

oliviaquinlan.giancarlos@gmail.com

BUFFALO    |    CLARENCE    |    EAST AURORA    |    ORCHARD PARK    |    WILLIAMSVILLE